Board & Staff

Board of Directors


Fred Meyland-Smith

Fred Meyland-Smith


Ralston Purina, retired
Former Alderman, City of Town and Country
Former President, Colgate University Alumni Club

Bryan Krueger

Bryan Krueger

Vice Chairman

CPA, SFW Partners, LLC

Kelli Fabick

Kelli Fabick


Digital Solutions Manager, John Fabick Tractor Company

Andy Kuchan

Andy Kuchan


Regional and Divisional CFO, Bayer/Monsanto, Retired
Civic Volunteer



David C. Agee

Partner, Husch Blackwell LLP


Nikki Bodie

Pilot, USAF Reserve & American Airlines


Patrick Bowen

Senior Vice President Commercial Banking, Simmons Bank


Dr. Robert P. Ciesla

Vice President, Business & Digital Transformation, The Boeing Company

Cameron Conway

Cameron Conway

Head of CX Solution Strategy
High growth and Mid-market

Dr. Rollin F. Jackson

Dr. Rollin F. Jackson

LtCol USMC, Retired Coldwell Banker Realty-Gundaker
Gary Kretz

Gary Kretz

CFO, Embraer Aircraft Holding, Inc.
Adam Kruger

Adam Kruger

Chief Compliance Officer, Moneta

Donald T. Kukla

Donald T. Kukla

Partner, Moneta

Melissa Owens

Melissa Owens

CX Healthcare Practice Leader, Cisco
Shelley Perulfi

Shelley Perulfi

Executive Director, St. Louis Children’s Hospital
James N. Rhodes II

James N. Rhodes II

Vice President of Human Resources Information Systems, Emerson, retired


Christian Rusteberg

Corporate Strategy Leader, Ameren


Kate Schneider

Vice President, Technology Strategy & Transformation, Mastercard


Matthew C. Temple

Senior Account Executive, UnitedHealthcare


Elizabeth Vasseur-Browne

Attorney, Cooling & Herbers, P.C.

Senior Staff

Amy Cole Buehler

Interim President

Holly Berthold

Director of Development

Elizabeth Henke Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Johnson

Director of Maintenance

Tim Long

Director of Operations

Nicole Maloy

Director of Volunteer Fulfillment

Tiffany Nelson

Director of Programs & Evaluation

Angela Walleman

Director of Medical Relief & Air Transport Program and Human Resources


Paul Burtis

Aircraft Mechanic

RaShonda Clark

Flight Operations Manager

Carol Enright

Communications Specialist

Peter Maller

Aircraft Mechanic

Wafa Osman

Global Programs Manager

Lena Pak

Administrative Manager

Jason Phillips

Digital Media Specialist, Webmaster

Mike Piccirilli

Aircraft Donation and Sales Representative

Robert Powell

Education Coordinator

Beth Pruett

Graphic Designer

Steve Tompkin

Aircraft Avionics Manager

Beverly Wrobel

Database Coordinator

Scroll to Top